Adult Content Warning

This community may contain adult content that is not suitable for minors. By closing this dialog box or continuing to navigate this site, you certify that you are 18 years of age and consent to view adult content.

[WDT] ROAD TRIP DAY [NSFW]

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by bewildered, May 26, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bewildered

bewildered
    Expand Collapse
    Deeply satisfied pooper

Happy Road Trip Day!

I know Nett is out and about. @Nettdata were the fish biting today? How much longer til you hit the road again?

Does anyone have a road trip planned this summer? Where are you headed?

I think the last real road trip I was involved with was with my mom a few years back. We drove from Bama to Oregon. I am a terrible long distance driver so they are not my thing. The road lulls me no matter how much caffeine is pulsing through my veins.

It is also 'Don't Fry!" day. I last bought a batch of my favorite Neutrogena dry touch 100 spf broad spectrum a year or so ago when I was zeroing out that fsa account. Stores don't sell that specific spf anymore and I just googled why. Something something, benzene and cancer. WHAT, you mean that thing I was trying to avoid all this time?! I need to do some more digging, as it might only be the aerosol sunscreens. I'm just going to start dressing like a lawn ninja. If the sun can't see me, the sun can't get me!

Geeze.

This pic was copied off article about which sex positions are best for your sunburn
    upload_2023-5-26_16-33-24.png

@Fiveslide , would she make extra money for creative lines?
    upload_2023-5-26_16-31-13.png

Anyway. Happy Friday! I've got bacon in the oven as my first step into some bacon carbonara that I'm cooking for tonight. Y'all be good.

2. dixiebandit69

dixiebandit69
    Expand Collapse
    Emotionally Jaded

A guy at my work died Wednesday; some kind of freak accident with a backhoe.