Adult Content Warning

This community may contain adult content that is not suitable for minors. By closing this dialog box or continuing to navigate this site, you certify that you are 18 years of age and consent to view adult content.

Cyberbaiting, involves creepy teachers but no Chris Hansen.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Kubla Kahn, Jan 5, 2012.

1. Kubla Kahn

Kubla Kahn
    Expand Collapse
    Emotionally Jaded

So the new youtube craze is Cyberbaiting. To be honest had we have had HiDef video cameras in all of our phones we'd have had at least two dozen meltdowns by weak teachers recorded for posterity by the time I graduated.

Focus: Discuss cyberbaiting teachers. Why do kids and teens act like lions to wounded antelopes when they find out a teacher is weak? What's the answer to this problem? How did you bait your teachers and what was the biggest meltdown you ever saw?

I think the worst shit we ever gave was to our junior english teacher/speech and drama teacher. Switched desk, stole his desk items, endlessly called his class from other classes and hung up, yelling out every time he said a particular phrase or word, and so on and so on. We eventually found an online dating add he posted on a dating site and printed that out for everyone in class to have*. He had multiple melt downs but video phones and youtube weren't big at the time so it was never posted. Dude was just a weak guy that couldn't handle a class of kids, he was the most apathetic teacher we had as well, couldn't give a shit less what he was teaching and if the class learned anything. I felt worse for the psych teacher who ran out of class crying one day and it was game on.