Adult Content Warning

This community may contain adult content that is not suitable for minors. By closing this dialog box or continuing to navigate this site, you certify that you are 18 years of age and consent to view adult content.

Fantasy Basketball 2009

Discussion in 'Sports Board' started by $100T2, Oct 20, 2009.

1. $100T2

$100T2
    Expand Collapse
    Emotionally Jaded

Anyone interested in a H2H league on Yahoo, let me know.

2. mad5427

mad5427
    Expand Collapse
    Disturbed

Are you planning on postponing the draft until we get more people? I'm trying to round up a couple guy, but a lot of people I know are already set in their leagues and hesitant to enter another for lack of time to devote to it.

3. T W

T W
    Expand Collapse
    Average Idiot

I'm new to Fantasy this year, but know a decent amount about the game/players in general. I've found a few, but I'm looking for a GOOD cheat sheet to help me out during my draft with some friends tonight. It's a 9 stat 12 man league. Not even sure if it's H2H or ROTO yet. Any particular site that anybody with knowledge on the subject could suggest?

4. travis

travis
    Expand Collapse
    Average Idiot

I would be down to do a Yahoo league. I've done fantasy for a few years now, so I know what I'm doing for the most part, and I'm always really bored at work, so I'll have plenty of time to check up on my team.

I am a really broke college student however, so I couldn't really do anything more than maybe 20 bucks a person. Anything from $20 down to a free league, count me in if there's room.

5. goodfornothing

goodfornothing
    Expand Collapse
    Average Idiot

I'll play fantasy basketball.

6. $100T2

$100T2
    Expand Collapse
    Emotionally Jaded

Yeah, I'm going to stall it. If we don't get at least 10, I'm going to kill it all together. Anything under 10 is not really fun.

7. seantourage

seantourage
    Expand Collapse
    Village Idiot

I'm down, just let me know the info.

8. $100T2